Who to contact at Friendship Manor when you need answers.

Please give us a call, drop us a line, send us an email or fill out our online contact form if we can answer any questions you may have about becoming a resident of Friendship Manor. We’re here to help you navigate insurance questions, level of care options or any concern you may have. We’re here to help!

FRIENDSHIP MANOR
President/Administrator
Ted Pappas Jr, B.S., L.N.H.A. (309) 794-4109
ted.pappas@friendshipmanor.org

Executive Assistant to the President 
Karen Buchanan (309) 794-4105
karen.buchanan@friendshipmanor.org

Chief Financial Officer
Rick Devinney (309) 794-4108
rick.devinney@friendshipmanor.org

Director of Human Resources
Gretchen Carruthers, L.N.H.A. (309) 794-4162
humanresources@friendshipmanor.org

Director of Marketing
Pam Myers, CMP, CASP (309) 794-4110
pam.myers@friendshipmanor.org

Marketing Representatives
Pat Bierman: (309) 794-4123
pat.bierman@friendshipmanor.org

Lori Bader, CMP:  (309) 794-4120
lori.bader@friendshipmanor.org

Marketing Assistant
Barb Kratt: (309) 794-4124
barb.kratt@friendshipmanor.org

Director of Development
Jeff Condit, CFP® (309) 794-4104
jeff.condit@friendshipmanor.org

Development Assistant:
Angie Stark: (309) 794-4125
angie.stark@friendshipmanor.org

Interim Director - Friendship In-Home Services
Jordon Schram 
(309) 794-0061 ext. 101
jordon.schram@friendshipmanor.org

Pastoral Care Services
Pastor Erv Smith (309) 793-4341
PastorErv.Smith@friendshipmanor.org

Director of Activities and Volunteers
Nancy Mann (309) 794-4140
nancy.mann@friendshipmanor.org

Director of Culinary Services
Faye Bushong (309) 794-4150
faye.bushong@friendshipmanor.org

Director of Plant Operations
Scott Steiner (309) 794-4130
scott.steiner@friendshipmanor.org

Manager of Assisted Living
P. Douglas Higgins, R.N. (309) 794-4171
doug.higgins@friendshipmanor.org 

SILVER CROSS
Director of Nursing
Lori Steiner, R.N. (309) 794-4165
lori.steiner@friendshipmanor.org

Silver Cross Admissions Manager
Sigred Chasey (309) 794-4151
On call cell: (309) 236-1348
sigred.chasey@friendshipmanor.org

Assistant Director of Nursing
Patti McKean, R.N. (309) 794-4164
patti.mckean@friendshipmanor.org


Medical Director

Dr. Alex Pareigis, M.D., Board Certified (ABIM)
alex.pareigis@friendshipmanor.org

MDS Assessment Nurse
Cheryl McFarland, R.N. (309) 794-4161
cheryl.mcfarland@friendshipmanor.org

Social Services
Courtney Winter, M.S.W. (309) 732-3163
courtney.winter@friendshipmanor.org

Medical Records
Kerie Mora (309) 794-4173
kerie.mora@friendshipmanor.org

Silver Cross Activities Coordinator 
Amber White (309) 794-4106
amber.white@friendshipmanor.org

 



CONTACT US FORM

Required fields are marked with *.






View Larger Map